Web Marketing Team
Professional and Dynamic Team

TEE
I’m still new +6012 741 1461
tee@newpages.com.my
tee.newpages.com.my
SKY
Senior Corporate Sales Executive +6019 771 5565
sky@newpages.com.my
sky.newpages.com.my
Gan
Nationwide Web Consultant +6012 787 1461
gan@newpages.com.my
gan.newpages.com.my
Chua
Senior Corporate Sales Executive +6012 716 1461
chua@newpages.com.my
chua.newpages.com.my
MAX
Corporate Sales Manager +6012 497 1461
max@newpages.com.my
max.newpages.com.my
Bernice
Corporate Sales Manager +6012 596 1461
bernice@newpages.com.my
bernice.newpages.com.my
Daniel
Corporate Sales Manager +6012 690 1461
danielng@newpages.com.my
danielng.newpages.com.my
Yau
Senior Corporate Sales Executive +6014 277 1461
yau@newpages.com.my
yau.newpages.com.my
Catherine
Corporate Sales Executive +6012 786 1461
catherine@newpages.com.my
catherine.newpages.com.my
Vannes
Corporate Sales Executive +6012 485 1461
vannes@newpages.com.my
vannes.newpages.com.my
Jun
Corporate Sales Executive +6012 770 1461
jun@newpages.com.my
jun.newpages.com.my
Desmond Soh
Senior Corporate Sales Executive +6012 427 1461
soh@newpages.com.my
soh.newpages.com.my
Evelyn Lim
Evelyn
Corporate Sales Executive +6012 428 1461
evelyn@newpages.com.my
evelyn.newpages.com.my
Evon Wong
Evon
Senior Corporate Sales Executive +6019 431 1461
evon@newpages.com.my
evon.newpages.com.my
Vicky Hon
Vicky
Corporate Sales Manager +6019 381 1461
vicky@newpages.com.my
vicky.newpages.com.my
Jeanette Loo
Jeanette
Corporate Sales Manager +6019 689 1461
jeanette@newpages.com.my
jeanette.newpages.com.my
Carmen Cheong
Carmen
Corporate Sales Manager +6017 525 1461
carmen@newpages.com.my
carmen.newpages.com.my
Hugh
Hugh
Corporate Sales Executive +6012 692 1461
hugh@newpages.com.my
hugh.newpages.com.my
Terry
Terry
Senior Corporate Sales Executive +6012 476 1461
terry@newpages.com.my
terry.newpages.com.my
Shi Rui
Shi Rui
Senior Corporate Sales Executive +6012 989 1461
shirui@newpages.com.my
shirui.newpages.com.my
Jeremy
Jeremy
Corporate Sales Executive +6012 756 1461
jeremyho@newpages.com.my
jeremy.newpages.com.my
Celeste
Celeste
Corporate Sales Executive +6012 294 1461
celeste@newpages.com.my
celeste.newpages.com.my
Loh
Loh
Corporate Sales Executive +6012 568 1461
yhloh@newpages.com.my
loh.newpages.com.my
James
James
Corporate Sales Executive +6012 296 1461
jameswan@newpages.com.my
james.newpages.com.my